N8 Research Partnership

The N8 Research Partnership is a collaboration of the Universities of Durham, Lancaster, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield and York, the eight most research-intensive Universities in the North of England.

The partnership drives collaboration between Universities, industry and society with the aim to maximise the impact of this powerful research base.